About this listing

2 Bed House, Glasgow
Parking available
House swap available

Lovely Victorian terraced house. Wooden floors and nice, fresh decor. Bedroom one has super king size bed. Bedroom 2 is cosy but has a double bed. I use bedroom 3 as my dressing room/office but can put a sofa bed/blow up bed in dining room or living room in need be. Brand new fab shower and kitchen is new too.

You can park directly outside. We have a lovely south facing garden with table and chairs and bbq. Lovely neighbours who will be happy to help with any queries/directions. Sky tv and wifi.

I am a registered nanny and I'm happy to include 2 nights babysitting (Before the 26th) if you have children.

£2000 for the whole Commonwealth period 23rd - 4th. However, if you want to stay longer that is fine as I'm not back until the 9th and you will NOT be charged extra for this. I put per month as it didn't give me an option per event!

Fresh towels and a welcome food pack (milk, bread, etc... ). If you'd like me to do a full food shopping for you then that can be arranged.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Hannah


Things to do nearby

We are ten minutes in a taxi from Glasgow Airport. We are a 10/15 minute walk from the subway... one stop to Partick for Scotstoun Stadium and two stops for Kelvingrove Park. Ibrox Stadium and Bellahouston are both within walking distance (as is Scotstoun if you walk through the tunnel). With the subway and good bus service it is also easy to get to the East End and Hampden Stadium. The West End is very close by for food and culture and Braehead shopping centre is 5 minutes away, with cinema, bowling and restaurants if you want something different.

About the owner

Hannah
Female from United Kingdom
Joined 30/04/2014
Speaks English

I have lived in my home for 6 years and have spent time redecorating it all. It's a warm and relaxing home and I hope you'll enjoy spending some time in it. Also hope you get nice weather and can use the garden and bbq. I work as a nanny in the West End but moved over here to get a parking place outside my house and to have my own garden. I will be around to meet and greet and hopefully help you with any questions, if you need me.

Lovely house for rent over Commonwealth Games!

Location

Please wait for map